NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. أنماط توقف باب الحرة,أنماط مجاناً لتوقف الباب,باب سداده,وقف الباب في الباب

وقف الباب

فئة المنتج من وقف الباب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أنماط توقف باب الحرة, أنماط مجاناً لتوقف الباب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من باب سداده R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
بطاقة بوابة سلامة الطفل

نموذج : AD200010

سلامة الطفل بطاقة بوابة مصنوعة من المواد بي، رغوة مقاومة للانزلاق رغوة، قابل للغسل والمياه برهان، 4 قطع في مجموعة واحدة. تجنب الأضرار التي لحقت الباب والضوضاء الرهيبة عندما الاشتباكات الناجمة عن الرياح القوية، وسهلة لإغلاق. 1. تجنب الأضرار التي لحقت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قفل الأمان لبوابة ونافذة تحويل

نموذج : AD200029

هذا القفل تستطيع حماية فعالة للأطفال الرضع ضد الإصابة المحتملة من فتح الباب أو النوافذ. الرضع حتى يمكن أن تؤذي أو تعثر عند قيامهم بفتح خزانة أو درج. هذا القفل تستطيع حماية فعالة للأطفال الرضع ضد الإصابة المحتملة من فتح الباب أو درج. أنها ' s باند...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
متعة الحياة "الطفل الباب وقف منتجات حماية الطفل"

نموذج : AD200033

هذا الباب سداده، منتجات سلامة الأطفال، يمكن أن تساعد في الباب الخاص بك من ختم بعاصفة كبيرة، وتجنب كبيرة الضوضاء، أيضا، يمكن أن تساعد على منع طفل من حبسهم في باب في حين كنت بعيداً عن الغرفة؛ ويحمل الأبواب بشكل أمن في أي موقف.1-الشكل واللون ويمكن أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل أسد

نموذج : AD200009

المنتج مصنوع من إيفا مرنة وتصميم هيكل معقول ومدة خدمة طويلة. منع باب أغلق فجأة حتى أن قفل الرضيع في الغرفة. تصميم الرسوم المتحركة والأشكال الحيوانية لطيف إعطاء طفلك الكثير من المرح1-الشكل أسد باب سداده، اختيار لون مختلف2-منع باب أغلق فجأة حتى أن قفل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل الفيل

نموذج : AD200008

هذا سداده الباب المثالي لاستخدام كل باب في منزلك. حماية الطفل أذى طفلهما منع أصابع تأمين أنفسهم بطريقة غرفة سوبر لطيف بسيطة ولكنها فعالة لحماية الخاص بك القليل منها أصابع من الوقوع في فخ باب. ببساطة ضع جهاز التشويش على أعلى أو الجانب من الباب وقف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل زرافة

نموذج : AD200007

أنها مريحة جداً لتتمكن من نقل أو تخزين لأنها خفيفة جداً. مع الأشكال حية يمكنك أيضا استخدامه كديكور في المنزل. كما أنه يساعد على منع الأطفال من تأمين أنفسهم بطريق الخطأ إلى غرفة.1-الشكل زرافة باب سداده، اختيار لون مختلف2-ونحن استخدامها ليس فقط على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل النمر

نموذج : AD200006

بمثابة سداده الباب وسادة لمنع الباب من إغلاق أو الانتقاص في صغار الأطفال. فقد أضاف منحة لمنع الباب من ضجيجا صوت عال، ومفيدة بشكل خاص إذا كنت ' لقد وضعت للتو تعبت من الشباب إلى السرير. هذه حماة رغوة غير تقليدي وأنيق سطع الغرفة أي مواد لينة ومرنة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل وحشي

نموذج : AD200005

باب سداده بشكل وحشي. فإنه يمكن منع صوت الاصطدام باب أو نافذة من جهة، ويمكن أيضا أن تمنع الأطفال مؤمن بطريق الخطأ في المنزل من ناحية أخرى. هؤلاء الحراس قرصه الإصبع سداده الباب سوف تبقى طفلك ' s أصابع آمنة منع الإصابات بالباب عندما كان على وشك الصفقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل الباندا

نموذج : AD200004

سداده الباب مع الباندا الشكل مصنوع من مادة إيفا، أنها غير-السمية، اللاصقة الذاتي رغوة دائمة، قابل للغسل ودليل على المياه. أيضا تصميم الرسوم المتحركة والأشكال الحيوانية لطيف إعطاء طفلك الكثير من المرح.1-الشكل الباندا باب سداده، اختيار لون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل الدب

نموذج : AD200003

الحرس قرصه الإصبع الطفل يساعد على إبقاء واحد الخاص بك قليلاً من جروح اليد والإصبع بسبب إغلاق الأبواب. يمكن وضع الطفل الإصبع قرصه الحرس على المفصلات أو على الباب لمنع الانتقاص من الأبواب. أيضا، الحرس قرصه الإصبع الطفل يساعد على إبقاء واحد الخاص بك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل ليدي

نموذج : AD200002

إيفا باب سداده للبيئة-الصديقة إيفا الرغوة، وشكل بسيط، بكثافة عالية وصلابة، وأكثر بكثير من معايير الصناعة، سوف لا تشوه في الاستخدام، أكثر دواما. المساعدة على منع أي ازدحام على أيدي الرضع الناجمة عن إغلاق باب مفاجئ ومنع أي حوادث لتأمين الأطفال داخل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باب إيفا سداده بشكل الماوس

نموذج : AD200001

هذا سداده الباب يستخدم أساسا لتفادي أضرار التصادم بين الباب والجدار، فضلا عن الضوضاء الاهتزاز أثناء فتح أو إغلاق الباب. أنها أيضا حماية الأطفال من وجود باب البطولات الأربع على أصابعهم، والحيلولة دون تأمين theirselves من الأخطاء. يتم استخدام هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين وقف الباب الموردين
توقف باب السلامة مصممة خصيصا للأشخاص الذين لديهم أطفال في المنزل. أنه لشيء رائع لمنع إغلاق عرضي من الباب، نظراً لأنها سوف تضر الأطفال دون قصد. قيمة وعملية، ومع نمط جميلة والأشكال. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنها مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية، دائم في الاستخدام. هذا النوع من سلامة باب الحرس هو العنصر المثالي لحماية أطفالك.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Liu Ms. Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Trade Company , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Caribbean , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Description:Free Door Stop Patterns, Free Patterns for Door Stops, Stopper Door, Door Stop on Door
NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. Free Door Stop Patterns, Free Patterns for Door Stops, Stopper Door, Door Stop on Door

Door Stop

Product categories of Door Stop, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Free Door Stop Patterns, Free Patterns for Door Stops suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stopper Door R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Child Safety Gate Card
Child Safety Gate Card

Model No. : AD200010

Child safety gate card is made of PE material, antislip durable foam, washable and water proof, 4pcs in one set. Avoid the damage to the door and terrible noises when clashes caused by strong wind, and easy to close. 1. Avoid the damage to the door...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Free Door Stop Patterns
Fun life Baby Door Stop Child Protection Products
Fun life Baby Door Stop Child Protection Products

Model No. : AD200033

This door stopper, baby safety products, could help your door from stamping by a big gale, avoid a big noise, also, could help prevent a baby from being locked in a door while you are away from the room; holds doors securely in any position. 1....

China Free Patterns for Door Stops Brands
EVA Door Stopper with Tiger Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Tiger Shape

Model No. : AD200006

The door stopper acts as a cushion to prevent the door from closing or slamming into young children. It has the added bonus of preventing the door from banging loudly, which is especially useful if you' ve just put tired youngsters to bed. These...

New design of Stopper Door
EVA Door Stopper with Zebra  Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Zebra Shape

Model No. : AD200005

Door stopper with zebra shape. It can prevent the door or window collision voice on one hand, and can also prevent children accidentally locked in home on the other hand. These door stopper finger pinch guards will keep your child' s fingers safe...

Cheap Door Stop on Door from China
EVA Door Stopper with Mouse Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Mouse Shape

Model No. : AD200001

This door stopper is mainly used for avoiding collision damage between door and wall, as well as the bumping noise while opening or closing the door. It can also protect your children from having a door slam on their fingers and prevent from locking...

High Quality Free Door Stop Patterns China Manufacturer
EVA Door Stopper with Elephant Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Elephant Shape

Model No. : AD200008

This door stopper ideal for using on every door in your home. Protect baby hurt their fingers Prevent baby lock themselves in the room super cute simple but effective way of protecting your little ones fingers from getting trapped in a door. Simply...

China Free Patterns for Door Stops Supplier
EVA Door Stopper with Giraffe Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Giraffe Shape

Model No. : AD200007

It is very convenient for you to carry or store because it is very light. With the vivid shapes you also can use it as a decoration in the home. It also helps prevent children from accidentally locking themselves into a room. 1. Giraffe shape door...

China Supplier of Stopper Door
EVA Door Stopper with Panda  Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Panda Shape

Model No. : AD200004

Door stopper with panda shape is made of EVA material, it is non - toxic, antislip durable foam, washable and water proof. Also have cartoon design & cute animal shapes give your child much fun. 1. Panda shape door stopper, various color...

China Factory of Door Stop on Door
EVA Door Stopper with Bear Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Bear Shape

Model No. : AD200003

Baby Finger Pinch Guard helps to keep your little one from hand and finger injuries caused by closing doors. Baby finger pinch guard can be placed on the hinges or on the door to prevent slamming doors. Also, Baby finger pinch guard helps to keep...

Free Door Stop Patterns Made in China
EVA Door Stopper with Ladybird Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Ladybird Shape

Model No. : AD200002

EVA door stopper is made of environment - friendly EVA foam, simple shape, with high density and hardness, which is much more than industry standards, will not deform in use, more durable. Help prevent any jam on babies hands caused by a sudden door...

Low price Wholesale of Free Patterns for Door Stops
Security Lock for Gate and Window Shifting
Security Lock for Gate and Window Shifting

Model No. : AD200029

This lock can effectively protect infants against the possible injury from opening door or windows. Infants can even be hurt or tumble when they open a cabinet or drawer. This lock can effectively protect infants against the possible injury from...

EVA Door Stopper with Lion Shape
EVA Door Stopper with Lion Shape

Model No. : AD200009

The product is made of flexible EVA and has reasonable structure design and long service life. Prevent the door to close suddenly so that lock the baby in the room. Cartoon design & cute animal shapes give your child much fun 1. Lion shape door...

China Door Stop Suppliers

Safety Door Stop designed for people who have children at home. It is great to prevent accidental closing of the door, because it will harm the children inadvertently. It is valuable and practical, and with lovely pattern & shapes. Moreover, it is made of high quality material, durable in use. This kind of safety door guard is the perfect item to protect your children.
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liu Ms. Liu
What can I do for you?