Firmendetails
  • NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Handels Unternehmen , Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Karibik , Europa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Beschreibung:Kinderwagen Baby,Cam-Kinderwagen,Kinderwagen zum Joggen,Leichteste Kinderwagen
NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. Kinderwagen Baby,Cam-Kinderwagen,Kinderwagen zum Joggen,Leichteste Kinderwagen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Baby-Ausrüstung > Baby-Spaziergänger

Baby-Spaziergänger

Produktkategorie von Baby-Spaziergänger, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kinderwagen Baby , Cam-Kinderwagen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kinderwagen zum Joggen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Luxus leichter umkehrbarer Baby-Spaziergänger

Modell : AD050077

Dieser Baby Kinderwagen ausgestattet mit One - Touch - verbundenen Suspention Fußbremse, um den Kinderwagen ohne Schieben zu stoppen. Der verstellbare Sitz mit mehreren Positionen lässt sich problemlos auf den Komfort Ihres Babys einstellen. Und der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einfachen tragbaren Baby Stroller Schaukelstuhl Baby Stroller rockt

Modell : AD050190

Diese einfache Baby-Buggys sind in verschiedenen Farben und Mustern. Die faltbare und Einhand-Öffnung fügt nach Ihrem Belieben. Ausgestattet mit verstellbaren Verdeck mit überdachten Schiebedach Ratschen, Sonne und Wind zu blockieren. Der Liegesitz...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige wirtschaftlichen gemeinsamen Faltbarer Buggy

Modell : AD050189

Dieses ideal für Neugeborene Sportkinderwagen, der Full-Size Buggy stellt sicher, dass Ihr kleiner Sohn oder Tochter bleibt, sicher und komfortabel. Wir wollen am besten bieten Sie bequem übergeordneten Fach enthält eine Tasse Inhaber und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2016 Modell neu Sportkinderwagen beliebt und Sicherheit

Modell : AD050188

Eisen-Rohrträger, Stellung höhenverstellbar für unterschiedliche Benutzer erforderlich. Und kleine Pack, einfach zu installieren. Es kommt mit Einstellungen, die fünf - Abschnitt Positionen zu erleichtern, Ihr Kind kann sitzen, schlafen und lehnen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Drei Rad-Hand-Push-Kinder/Baby-Dreirad mit Sonnenschirm

Modell : AD050187

Diese Stahlträger Rohr Kinder Dreirad hat Handle Bar kann die Dreirad-Richtung steuern. Klapp-Pedal und bedienbar Schiene eignen sich für 12 Monate - 5 Jahre-Baby zu verwenden. Es ist ein Spielzeug sicher Reiten.1. Girder Leitung, mit faltbaren...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Zick-Zack-Stil leichte Luxus Baby Buggy für Reisen

Modell : AD050079

Diese Sportkinderwagen mit einer großen verstellbaren Baldachin wity Oberlicht. Es wird verwendet, Runde Rahmen Stahl, Sportkinderwagen, stark und sicher zu machen. Und haben Sie auch Speicherbereich unter den Kinderwagen.1. einstellbare Baldachin,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Super Mini wirtschaftlichen Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050062

Wirtschaftlichen Sportkinderwagen mit Stahl zeichnen Bar und Eisen runden Rohr. Handfunktion Falten, ist es leicht kompakte Falte für Lagerung oder Reisen. Es ' s haben alle großen Eigenschaften Sie lieben, wie Lasten von stretching Zimmer und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Luxus Baby Zwillinge Kinderwagen

Modell : AD050094

Es gibt umkehrbare Lenker auf der Sportkinderwagen, ausgestattet mit Dick und weich waschbar komfortable Pad, abnehmbare und unabhängige zwei unter Lagerflächen. Der ganze Rahmen kann schnell gefaltet und verpackt in einer kleinen Größe, einfache...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Parallele Sitze Luxus Baby Zwillinge Kinderwagen

Modell : AD050093

Luxus Zwillinge Sportkinderwagen mit Fuß-Bremse ausgestattet, um den Kinderwagen ohne Schiebetüren zu stoppen. Es gibt zwei Sitze in andere Position liegend, Neigungswinkel der Rückenlehne hält Ihr Baby bequem, multifunktional alle liegend....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tandem Sitze europäischen Stil Sportkinderwagen Zwillinge

Modell : AD050067

Mode neue europäischen Stil Zweibettzimmer Sportkinderwagen ist das beste Geschenk für Ihr Baby. Dieser Buggy mit großen Speicher-Korb und die Höhe der Lenker kann angepasst werden. Wirklich ein deluxe Pram, es ist Multifunktion, passen Sie den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schock-Absorption große hintere Rad Luxus Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050103

Es gibt umkehrbare Lenker auf den Sportkinderwagen, und die große verstellbare Kappe vereinigen das Oberlicht und Fütterung - Flasche Beutel zusammen. Mit Hilfe von Hand Falten auf den Kinderwagen werden komprimieren und Falten zur Lagerung oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schock-Absorption Luxus großes Rad Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050102

Es gibt umkehrbare Lenker auf den Sportkinderwagen. Stahlrohr ist overstriking, es ist stark und stabil, Baby bequem machen. Wie für die Struktur der Räder, hintere Gitterling Rad mit Größe, Vorderräder mit Suspensionen und Fixierbad können Dämpfung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Umkehrbare Lenker Luxus Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050098

Der Lenker Luxus-Sportkinderwagen haben verstellbare Luxus ganze Verdeck mit Dachfenster, ratcheted Vordächer bieten Schatten und Schutz für Ihr Baby. Diese liegender Buggy verfügt über abschließbare Schwenkerfußrollen vorne und zwei Fächer und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ganze Überdachung Luxus-Sportkinderwagen mit Kindergarten Tasche

Modell : AD050071

Die Luxus-Sportkinderwagen mit Kindergarten-Tasche, kann es viel Baby Essentials, Leine, Baby bequem und sicher zu machen gelegt. Stellfuß-Fach und Rückenlehne Multi - Stellung, zurücklehnen Rückenlehne hält Ihr Baby bequem, multifunktional alle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Umkehrbare Lenker ganze Schutzdach Luxus Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050096

Bereitstellung von zusätzlichen Komfort, kommt diese Sportkinderwagen mit ganze Verdeck mit Dachfenster und Moskitonetz. Statt drinnen bleiben, um die blendende Sonne zu vermeiden, nehmen sie in diesem Baby-Kinderwagen, die mit einem Baldachin kommt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wirtschaftlichen Classic Lightweight umkehrbare Lenker Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050092

Die Luxus-Baby-Kinderwagen, Baby Kinderwagen gleicht [Transformator". Wachsenden Babys sind in enormer Bedarf an Schlaf, so dass sie ständig einschlafen ohne Pflege in jeder gegebenen Zeit und Ort. Mit diesem Luxus-Baby-Kinderwagen, wann immer oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Classic Lightweight umkehrbare Lenker Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050090

Umkehrbare Lenker Sportkinderwagen haben einen großen Speicher-Korb, der bequem zum Einkaufen ist. Es gibt drei positionieren, verstellbaren Rückenlehne, treffen Baby' s müssen sitzen und liegen. Gepolsterte Sitze bieten Multi - Stellung liegend...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wirtschaftlichen Lightweight umkehrbare Lenker Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050088

Sportkinderwagen ist aus starken polierten hochwertige Aluminium-Legierung gefertigt, steht dieser Kinderwagen über viele andere in seiner Klasse. Seine einzigartige ' sit & lay' Feature macht es alles Runde Kinderwagen entsprechend der Kinder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Luxus umkehrbare Lenker Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050082

Es gibt umkehrbare Lenker auf den Sportkinderwagen, und es ist verwendete Legierung Aluminiumgestell, leicht und einfach zu tragen. Dieses Produkt mit Hand Falten, leicht kompakt Falten zur Lagerung oder Reisen. Es gibt ein großen Speicherbereich,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Luxus umkehrbare Lenker ganze Baldachin Sportkinderwagen

Modell : AD050080

Sicherheit ist ein Faktor, der immer in den Köpfen der Eltern bewegt wird. Dieser Buggy kommt auch mit einem 3 - Punkt-Gurt, die besorgten Eltern zu beruhigen. Im Falle eines unerwarteten Bump dieser Gurt verhindert, dass Ihr Kind fallen und hält...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Leichte klassische Reise-Buggy

Modell : AD050074

Dieser Buggy ist ausgestattet mit ergonomischen Griffen, schob den Kinderwagen ist auch eine komfortable Angelegenheit. Die 5-Sekunden-Hand Falten ist ein weiteres Feature, das sehr bequem und es ist besonders nützlich, wenn Sie für eine kurze Reise...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Baby-Spaziergänger Lieferanten
Verschiedene Produkte von Kinderwagen, sind sie die Notwendigkeiten, wenn Eltern Baby herausnehmen. Hundert Designs entsprechend Ihren erfordert: klassisches Design, Luxus diejenigen oder wirtschaftliche Designs. Wir haben auch Zwillinge Kinderwagen, Tandem Sitze oder parallel Sitze lässt sich wählen.
Unsere Kinderwagen verwenden Klimamaterial, langlebig und bunt. Verschiedenen Größen Farben angepasst sind. Ihre Entwürfe und Logos und angeforderten Spezifikation sind auch willkommen.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liu Ms. Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Trade Company , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Caribbean , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Description:Strollers Baby, Cam Baby Strollers, Baby Stroller for Jogging, Lightest Baby Stroller
NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. Strollers Baby, Cam Baby Strollers, Baby Stroller for Jogging, Lightest Baby Stroller
Home > Products > Baby Gear > Baby Strollers

Baby Strollers

Product categories of Baby Strollers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Strollers Baby, Cam Baby Strollers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Stroller for Jogging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Simple Portable Baby Stroller Rocking Chair Baby Rocking Stroller
Simple Portable Baby Stroller Rocking Chair Baby Rocking Stroller

Model No. : AD050190

This simple baby strollers are in various colors and patterns.The foldable and one-hand opening adds to your convenience. Equipped with adjustable canopy with covered sunroof ratchets to block sun and wind. The reclining seat allows baby to relax...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Strollers Baby
High Quality Economic Common Foldable Baby Stroller
High Quality Economic Common Foldable Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050189

This baby stroller ideal for newborns, the full-size stroller makes sure that your little son or daughter remains safe and comfortable. We are trying best to offer you Convenient parent tray includes one cup holder and covered compartment storage...

China Cam Baby Strollers Brands
2016 New Model Baby Stroller Popular And Safety
2016 New Model Baby Stroller Popular And Safety

Model No. : AD050188

Iron pipe support,position height adjustment for different user need. And have Small pack, easy to install. It comes with settings that facilitate five - section positions, your child can sit, sleep and recline comfortably in different positions....

New design of Baby Stroller for Jogging
Three Wheel Hand Push Children/Baby Tricycle with Sunshade
Three Wheel Hand Push Children/Baby Tricycle with Sunshade

Model No. : AD050187

This Girder pipe children tricycle has handle bar can control the tricycle direction. Folding pedal and operable rail are suitable for 12 months - 5 years baby to use.It is a safe riding toys. 1. Girder pipe,equipped with foldable canopy. Handle bar...

Cheap Lightest Baby Stroller from China
Luxury Baby Twins Stroller
Luxury Baby Twins Stroller

Model No. : AD050094

There is reversible handle bar on the baby stroller, equipped with thick and soft washable comfortable pad, detachable and independent two underneath storage areas. The whole frame can be quickly folded and packed in a small size, easy storage or...

High Quality Strollers Baby China Manufacturer
Parallel Seats Luxury Baby Twins Stroller
Parallel Seats Luxury Baby Twins Stroller

Model No. : AD050093

Luxury baby twins stroller equipped with foot brake to stop the stroller without sliding. There are two seats in different position reclining, recline seat back keeps your baby comfortable, multifunctional all lying. kind deluxe twin doll stroller,...

China Cam Baby Strollers Supplier
Joyful Pushchair Classic Baby Stroller
Joyful Pushchair Classic Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050076

This baby stroller can easily move about from one place to another, thanks to the wheeled bottom of this baby stroller. Although it is comfortable, if not handled carefully, it can go out of your control and lead to an accident. Keeping this factor...

China Supplier of Baby Stroller for Jogging
Pushchair Baby Stroller  with Handle Bar
Pushchair Baby Stroller with Handle Bar

Model No. : AD050089

You want your precious little one to also be an outdoorsy person like you. Start now, by taking them outside strapped in this baby stroller. Ideal for newborns, this full - size stroller makes sure that your little son or daughter remains safe and...

China Factory of Lightest Baby Stroller
Tandem Seats European Style Baby Twins Stroller
Tandem Seats European Style Baby Twins Stroller

Model No. : AD050067

Fashion new European style baby twin stroller is the best gift for your baby. This baby stroller with big storage basket and the height of handle bar can be adjusted. Truly a deluxe pram, it is multi function, adjust the handle high and low, front...

Strollers Baby Made in China
Shock Absorption Luxury Large Wheel Baby Stroller
Shock Absorption Luxury Large Wheel Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050102

There is reversible handle bar on the baby stroller. The steel tube is overstriking, it is strong and stable, make baby comfortable. As for the structure of the wheels, rear ruber wheel with Large size, front wheels with suspensions and fixer, shock...

Low price Wholesale of Cam Baby Strollers
Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller with Nursery Bag
Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller with Nursery Bag

Model No. : AD050071

The luxury baby stroller with nursery bag, it can put a lot of baby essentials, tether to make baby comfortable and safe. Adjustable foot tray and seat back multi - position, recline seat back keeps your baby comfortable, multifunctional all lying....

Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050090

Reversible handle bar baby stroller have a big storage basket which is convenient for shopping. There are three position adjustable backrest, meeting baby' s need to sit and lie. Padded seats offer multi - position reclining seating allows your kids...

Reversible Handle Bar Luxury Baby Stroller
Reversible Handle Bar Luxury Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050098

The handle bar luxury baby stroller have adjustable luxury whole canopy with skylight, the ratcheted canopies offer shade and protection for your baby. This reclining stroller features lockable swivel casters at the front and two trays and cup...

Zigzag Style Lightweight Baby Stroller
Zigzag Style Lightweight Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050070

Zigzag style lightweight baby stroller with a large adjustable net canopy, the adjustable canopy with covered sunroof ratchets to block sun and wind serves to shield your child from the elements. Adjustable foot tray and seat back multi - position...

Super Mini Economic Baby Stroller
Super Mini Economic Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050062

Economic baby stroller with steel draw bar and iron round pipe. Hand fold function, it is easy compact fold for storage or travel. It' s got all the big features you love, like loads of stretching room and comfy padding for long walks and short...

Luxury Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Luxury Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050082

There is reversible handle bar on the baby stroller, and it is used aluminium alloy frame, light and easy to carry with. This product with hand fold, easy compact fold for storage or travel. There is a large storage area which is convenient for...

Luxury Reversible Handle Bar whole canopy Baby Stroller
Luxury Reversible Handle Bar whole canopy Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050080

A factor that always hovers around the minds of parents is safety. This stroller also comes with a 3 - point harness to calm the worried parents. In case of an unexpected bump, this harness prevents your child from falling and keeps them in place....

Zigzag Style Lightweight Luxury Baby Stroller for Travel
Zigzag Style Lightweight Luxury Baby Stroller for Travel

Model No. : AD050079

This baby stroller with a large adjustable canopy wity skylight. It is used steel round frame, make baby stroller strong and safe. And also have storage area under the stroller. 1. Adjustable canopy, zigzag style, umbrella bar 2. Lightweight With...

Reversible Handle Bar Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller
Reversible Handle Bar Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050096

Providing additional comfort, this baby stroller comes with whole canopy with skylight and mosquito net. Instead of avoiding the blinding sunshine by staying indoors, take them out in this baby stroller that comes with a canopy. It ensures that your...

Economic Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Economic Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050092

The luxury baby strollers, baby pram is like a [ Transformer" . Growing babies are in huge need of sleep, so they fall asleep all the time without caring in any given time and place. With this luxury baby strollers, whenever or wherever your babies...

Economic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Economic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050088

Baby stroller is made from strong polished high quality aluminium alloy this stroller stands above many others in its class. Its unique' sit & lay' feature makes it an all round stroller to suit children from birth up to 3yrs of age. Its...

China Baby Strollers Suppliers

Various products of Baby Strollers, they are the necessities when parents take baby out. Hundred of designs to match your requires: classic design, luxury ones or economical designs. We also have twins strollers, tandem seats or parallel seats can be chose.
Our baby strollers use environmental material, durable and colorful. Different sizes colors are customized. Your designs and logos and requested specification are welcomed too.
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liu Ms. Liu
What can I do for you?