Détails de la société
  • NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Société de commerce , Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Caraïbes , L'Europe  , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • La description:Poussettes bébé,Poussettes Cam,Poussette de bébé pour faire du Jogging,Poussette Bebe plus léger
NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. Poussettes bébé,Poussettes Cam,Poussette de bébé pour faire du Jogging,Poussette Bebe plus léger

Poussettes bébé

Catégorie de produit de Poussettes bébé, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Poussettes bébé, Poussettes Cam fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Poussette de bébé pour faire du Jogging R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Bébé Portable simple poussette bébé de chaise berçante poussette à bascule

Modèle : AD050190

Cette poussettes simples sont dans divers couleurs et modèles. L'ouverture pliable et une main ajoute à votre convenance. Équipé avec auvent réglable avec cliquets couvert toit ouvrant pour bloquer le soleil et le vent. Les positions d'inclinaison...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute qualité économique commun pliable bébé poussette

Modèle : AD050189

Cette poussette idéale pour les nouveau-nés, la poussette pleine grande s'assure que votre fils ou votre fille petite demeure sûre et confortable. Nous essayons de mieux à offrir vous plateau pratique comprend une tasse titulaire et compartiment de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
2016 nouveau modèle de sécurité et la poussette de bébé populaire

Modèle : AD050188

Support de tube de fer, réglage en hauteur position pour différents utilisateurs ont besoin. Et Musette, facile à installer. Il est livré avec des paramètres qui facilitent la cinq - positions de la section, votre enfant peut s'asseoir, dormir et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Trois roues main Push enfants/bébé Tricycle avec pare-soleil

Modèle : AD050187

Ce tricycle enfants de poutre tuyau a poignée barre peut contrôler la direction de tricycle. Pédales pliantes et ouvrant rail conviennent pour 12 mois - bébé de 5 ans d'utilisation. C'est un jouets sûrs.1. tuyau poutre, équipé de capote pliable. Le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Zigzag Style léger luxe Poussette Bebe de voyage

Modèle : AD050079

Cette poussette de bébé avec une lucarne spirituel de la grande verrière réglable. Il est utilisé en acier rond cadre, rendre bébé poussette robuste et fiable. Et aussi avoir rangé sous la poussette.1. réglable verrière, style zigzag, barre de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Super Mini poussette économique

Modèle : AD050062

Poussette de bébé économique avec timon en acier et fer rond tube. Fonction de main de pli, c'est facile compact rabattable pour le stockage ou de voyage. Il ' s a obtenu toutes les grandes fonctionnalités vous aimez, comme charges de qui s'étend de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Luxe, poussette jumeaux

Modèle : AD050094

Il y a guidon réversible de la poussette de bébé, équipée d'épais et doux coussin confortable lavable, amovible et indépendant deux sous les zones de stockage. Toute la trame peut être rapidement pliée et emballée dans une petite taille, le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Les sièges parallèles luxe poussette jumeaux

Modèle : AD050093

Poussette luxe bébé jumeaux équipé avec la pédale de frein pour arrêter la poussette sans glisser. Il y a deux sièges dans différente position couchée, l'inclinaison du siège arrière garde votre bébé confortable et multifonction tout mensonge....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tandem Style européen sièges poussette jumeaux

Modèle : AD050067

Mode nouveau style européen twin Poussette Bebe est le meilleur cadeau pour votre bébé. Cette poussette de bébé avec panier de rangement grand et la hauteur du guidon est réglable. Vraiment un landau de luxe, il est multi fonction, régler la poignée...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Absorption de choc arrière grand roue luxe poussette de bébé

Modèle : AD050103

Il y a guidon réversible de la poussette de bébé, et la grande verrière réglable s'unissent le puits de lumière et de l'alimentation - bouteille sac ensemble. Avec l'aide de la main de plier la poussette, compactage et pliable pour le rangement ou...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Shock Absorption luxe grande roue poussette de bébé

Modèle : AD050102

Il y a guidon réversible de la poussette de bébé. Le tube d'acier est overstriking, il est solide et stable, faire bébé confortable. En ce qui concerne la structure des roues, roue arrière ruber de grande taille, roues avec suspensions et le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poussette guidon réversible luxe

Modèle : AD050098

Le guidon de la poussette de bébé de luxe ont couvert tout luxe réglable avec puits de lumière et l'ombre offre auvents cliquets, protection pour votre bébé. Cette poussette inclinable dispose de roulettes verrouillables à l'avant et les deux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ensemble couvert luxe poussette avec sac

Modèle : AD050071

La poussette de bébé de luxe avec sac, il peut mettre beaucoup de bases de bébé, d'attache pour rendre bébé confortable et sûr. Cale-pied réglable et siège arrière multi - position, inclinaison du siège arrière garde votre bébé confortable et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poussette guidon réversible tout couvert luxe

Modèle : AD050096

Offrant un confort supplémentaire, cette poussette bébé est livré avec tout couvert avec puits de lumière et de la moustiquaire. Au lieu de rester à l'intérieur en évitant le soleil aveuglant, sortez-les dans cette poussette qui est livré avec un...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poussette Bebe économique classique léger réversible poignée barre

Modèle : AD050092

Les poussettes de luxe, Landau de bébé est comme un [transformateur". Bébés en pleine croissance sont en grand besoin de sommeil, afin qu'ils sont endorment tout le temps sans se soucier dans n'importe quel moment et le lieu. Avec cette poussettes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poussette Bebe Classic Lightweight réversible poignée barre

Modèle : AD050090

Guidon réversible de poussette de bébé ont un panier de rangement grande ce qui est pratique pour le shopping. Il y a trois positions dossier réglable, rencontre bébé ' s ont besoin de s'asseoir et de mentir. Sièges rembourrés offrent multi -...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poussette guidon réversible d'économique léger

Modèle : AD050088

Poussette Bebe faite fort poli de haute qualité en alliage d'aluminium que cette poussette se situe au-dessus de beaucoup d'autres de sa catégorie. Son unique' sit & lay' caractéristique le rend tout rond poussette pour enfants de naissance...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Barre d'appui de luxe réversible poussette de bébé

Modèle : AD050082

Il y a guidon réversible de la poussette de bébé, et c'est le cadre en aluminium usagé en aluminium léger et facile à transporter avec. Ce produit avec pli main, simple pliage compact pour stockage ou voyage. Il y a un espace de rangement qui est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Auvent toute barre d'appui de luxe réversible Poussette Bebe

Modèle : AD050080

Un facteur qui tourne toujours autour de l'esprit des parents est la sécurité. Cette poussette est également livré avec un harnais à 3 - points pour calmer les parents inquiets. Dans le cas d'un relief inattendu, ce harnais empêche votre enfant de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poussette Bebe voyage classique léger

Modèle : AD050074

Cette poussette est équipée avec des poignées ergonomiques, poussant la poussette est aussi une affaire de confortable. Les 5 secondes un - main pli est une autre caractéristique qui est très pratique et il est particulièrement utile quand vous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Barre d'appui de luxe Lightweight réversible poussette de bébé

Modèle : AD050072

Vous don' t devez sacs de couches, des vêtements de rechange, des couvertures et des bouteilles dans plusieurs sacs de transport et de créer une confusion. Nos produits est livré avec un panier de rangement qui permet de stocker en toute simplicité...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Poussettes bébé Fournisseurs
Divers produits de poussettes, ils sont les nécessités quand parents sortir bébé. Centaine de modèles pour correspondre à votre nécessite : design classique, celles de luxe ou des conceptions économiques. Nous avons également des poussettes jumeaux, sièges en tandem ou sièges parallèles peuvent être choisi.
Nos poussettes utilisent matériel environnemental, résistant et coloré. Couleurs de différentes tailles sont personnalisés. Vos dessins et des logos et des spécifications demandées sont les bienvenus aussi.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liu Ms. Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Trade Company , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Caribbean , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Description:Strollers Baby, Cam Baby Strollers, Baby Stroller for Jogging, Lightest Baby Stroller
NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. Strollers Baby, Cam Baby Strollers, Baby Stroller for Jogging, Lightest Baby Stroller
Home > Products > Baby Gear > Baby Strollers

Baby Strollers

Product categories of Baby Strollers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Strollers Baby, Cam Baby Strollers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Stroller for Jogging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Simple Portable Baby Stroller Rocking Chair Baby Rocking Stroller
Simple Portable Baby Stroller Rocking Chair Baby Rocking Stroller

Model No. : AD050190

This simple baby strollers are in various colors and patterns The foldable and one hand opening adds to your convenience Equipped with adjustable canopy with covered sunroof ratchets to block sun and wind The reclining seat allows baby to relax and...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Strollers Baby
High Quality Economic Common Foldable Baby Stroller
High Quality Economic Common Foldable Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050189

This baby stroller ideal for newborns the full size stroller makes sure that your little son or daughter remains safe and comfortable We are trying best to offer you Convenient parent tray includes one cup holder and covered compartment storage Easy...

China Cam Baby Strollers Brands
2016 New Model Baby Stroller Popular And Safety
2016 New Model Baby Stroller Popular And Safety

Model No. : AD050188

Iron pipe support position height adjustment for different user need And have Small pack easy to install It comes with settings that facilitate five section positions your child can sit sleep and recline comfortably in different positions 1...

New design of Baby Stroller for Jogging
Three Wheel Hand Push Children/Baby Tricycle with Sunshade
Three Wheel Hand Push Children/Baby Tricycle with Sunshade

Model No. : AD050187

This Girder pipe children tricycle has handle bar can control the tricycle direction Folding pedal and operable rail are suitable for 12 months 5 years baby to use It is a safe riding toys 1 Girder pipe equipped with foldable canopy Handle bar can...

Cheap Lightest Baby Stroller from China
Luxury Baby Twins Stroller
Luxury Baby Twins Stroller

Model No. : AD050094

There is reversible handle bar on the baby stroller equipped with thick and soft washable comfortable pad detachable and independent two underneath storage areas The whole frame can be quickly folded and packed in a small size easy storage or travel...

High Quality Strollers Baby China Manufacturer
Parallel Seats Luxury Baby Twins Stroller
Parallel Seats Luxury Baby Twins Stroller

Model No. : AD050093

Luxury baby twins stroller equipped with foot brake to stop the stroller without sliding There are two seats in different position reclining recline seat back keeps your baby comfortable multifunctional all lying kind deluxe twin doll stroller the...

China Cam Baby Strollers Supplier
Joyful Pushchair Classic Baby Stroller
Joyful Pushchair Classic Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050076

This baby stroller can easily move about from one place to another thanks to the wheeled bottom of this baby stroller Although it is comfortable if not handled carefully it can go out of your control and lead to an accident Keeping this factor in...

China Supplier of Baby Stroller for Jogging
Pushchair Baby Stroller  with Handle Bar
Pushchair Baby Stroller with Handle Bar

Model No. : AD050089

You want your precious little one to also be an outdoorsy person like you Start now by taking them outside strapped in this baby stroller Ideal for newborns this full size stroller makes sure that your little son or daughter remains safe and...

China Factory of Lightest Baby Stroller
Tandem Seats European Style Baby Twins Stroller
Tandem Seats European Style Baby Twins Stroller

Model No. : AD050067

Fashion new European style baby twin stroller is the best gift for your baby This baby stroller with big storage basket and the height of handle bar can be adjusted Truly a deluxe pram it is multi function adjust the handle high and low front or...

Strollers Baby Made in China
Shock Absorption Luxury Large Wheel Baby Stroller
Shock Absorption Luxury Large Wheel Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050102

There is reversible handle bar on the baby stroller The steel tube is overstriking it is strong and stable make baby comfortable As for the structure of the wheels rear ruber wheel with Large size front wheels with suspensions and fixer shock...

Low price Wholesale of Cam Baby Strollers
Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller with Nursery Bag
Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller with Nursery Bag

Model No. : AD050071

The luxury baby stroller with nursery bag it can put a lot of baby essentials tether to make baby comfortable and safe Adjustable foot tray and seat back multi position recline seat back keeps your baby comfortable multifunctional all lying 1...

Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050090

Reversible handle bar baby stroller have a big storage basket which is convenient for shopping There are three position adjustable backrest meeting baby s need to sit and lie Padded seats offer multi position reclining seating allows your kids to be...

Reversible Handle Bar Luxury Baby Stroller
Reversible Handle Bar Luxury Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050098

The handle bar luxury baby stroller have adjustable luxury whole canopy with skylight the ratcheted canopies offer shade and protection for your baby This reclining stroller features lockable swivel casters at the front and two trays and cup holders...

Zigzag Style Lightweight Baby Stroller
Zigzag Style Lightweight Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050070

Zigzag style lightweight baby stroller with a large adjustable net canopy the adjustable canopy with covered sunroof ratchets to block sun and wind serves to shield your child from the elements Adjustable foot tray and seat back multi position...

Super Mini Economic Baby Stroller
Super Mini Economic Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050062

Economic baby stroller with steel draw bar and iron round pipe Hand fold function it is easy compact fold for storage or travel It s got all the big features you love like loads of stretching room and comfy padding for long walks and short naps but...

Luxury Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Luxury Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050082

There is reversible handle bar on the baby stroller and it is used aluminium alloy frame light and easy to carry with This product with hand fold easy compact fold for storage or travel There is a large storage area which is convenient for shopping...

Luxury Reversible Handle Bar whole canopy Baby Stroller
Luxury Reversible Handle Bar whole canopy Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050080

A factor that always hovers around the minds of parents is safety This stroller also comes with a 3 point harness to calm the worried parents In case of an unexpected bump this harness prevents your child from falling and keeps them in place Apart...

Zigzag Style Lightweight Luxury Baby Stroller for Travel
Zigzag Style Lightweight Luxury Baby Stroller for Travel

Model No. : AD050079

This baby stroller with a large adjustable canopy wity skylight It is used steel round frame make baby stroller strong and safe And also have storage area under the stroller 1 Adjustable canopy zigzag style umbrella bar 2 Lightweight With two hands...

Reversible Handle Bar Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller
Reversible Handle Bar Whole Canopy Luxury Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050096

Providing additional comfort this baby stroller comes with whole canopy with skylight and mosquito net Instead of avoiding the blinding sunshine by staying indoors take them out in this baby stroller that comes with a canopy It ensures that your...

Economic Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Economic Classic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050092

The luxury baby strollers baby pram is like a Transformer Growing babies are in huge need of sleep so they fall asleep all the time without caring in any given time and place With this luxury baby strollers whenever or wherever your babies feel like...

Economic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller
Economic Lightweight Reversible Handle Bar Baby Stroller

Model No. : AD050088

Baby stroller is made from strong polished high quality aluminium alloy this stroller stands above many others in its class Its unique sit lay feature makes it an all round stroller to suit children from birth up to 3yrs of age Its construction and...

China Baby Strollers Suppliers

Various products of Baby Strollers, they are the necessities when parents take baby out. Hundred of designs to match your requires: classic design, luxury ones or economical designs. We also have twins strollers, tandem seats or parallel seats can be chose.
Our baby strollers use environmental material, durable and colorful. Different sizes colors are customized. Your designs and logos and requested specification are welcomed too.
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO WELLMAX CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liu Ms. Liu
What can I do for you?